• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    7 ROTATE
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Lito.gif Holy Cross Fraternity - Apostolate /apostolate-lito _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/SisterDeath.gif St. Francis and Sister Death http://www.franciscorps.org/st-francis-embraces-sister-death/ _blank
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Deacon.gif Deaconate Ordination Edward Richard Horneman II, OFS /deaconate-ordination _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/LP.gif We need your help with our 2015 Regional Directory Submit your changes no later that May 10th. Thank you! http://ladypovertyregion.org/news/2015-regional-directory _blank
    /slideshows/homeMedium/MINI.gif Hot off the Press - Minister Message April 2015 by Patricia Serotkin /minister-message _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/LaPobrecita.gif All covered in the latest Pobrecita (April 2015) Have a Blessed Holy Week! http://ladypovertyregion.org/documents/2015/4/Apr%202015.pdf _blank
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Map646x3253.jpg Lady Poverty Region Serving Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia and parts of Ohio and Maryland /about-the-lady-poverty-region _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/DeaconDOR.gif Day of Reflection - With Deacon John Ragan All are invited - May 16th http://ladypovertyregion.org/events/day-of-reflection-st-augustine _blank
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Francis646x325.jpg The Rule of St. Francis http://www.nafra-sfo.org/sforule.html _blank
    /slideshows/homeMedium/3Doors.jpg An Apostolate for all Fraternities You just need to schedule a date /the-red-door _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/March.gif
    /slideshows/homeMedium/FFLDavid.gif Franciscan for Life Dave Sawczak (left) Saint Augustine Fraternity
    /slideshows/homeMedium/copy%20of%20Don.gif Our Lady of Fatima in the March for Life 2015 Donald Kirkwood (left) Saint Lawrence of Brindisi Fraternity
    /slideshows/homeMedium/IMG_0408.jpg Renita - St. Augustine Fraternity Sponsored Child We love you! /apostolate-our-sponsored-child _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/SACouncil.gif Election results for Saint Augustine Fraternity Congratulations! /st-augustine-fraternity-1 _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/News.gif /news-events _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Robert.gif Apostolate - Franciscan wood worker Out-of-the-Woods by Robert Kruszewski /apostolate-wood-working _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/PatDMCB.gif Apostolate - Jesus the Divine Mercy Foundation Franciscan Pat Polachek with Father Leo Patalinghug /jesus-the-divine-mercy-foundation _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Reddoor.gif Cluster Fraternities at work - St. Augustine & Stigmata Sharon & Clyde Fritzley and Denise McCarthy feed the needy at Pittsburgh's Red Door /the-red-door _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Bread.jpg Assembling the bread baskets Marge Bruno and Robert Kruszewski
    /slideshows/homeMedium/ChickenSoup.jpg Making the Chicken Soup Denise McCarthy and Ann Restaine
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Stephen.jpg Distribution Stephen Critchlow
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Sandwichs.jpg Sandwich Making Charlene Briggs (left)